Committee Composition


Below is a summary of our committee structure and membership information. To view a copy of a particular committee's charter, click on a committee's name in the chart below.

  Audit Nominating and Governance Compensation
Leonard S. Coleman   Member of Nominating and Governance Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Jay C. Hoag     Committee Chair for Compensation Committee
Jeffrey T. Huber Member of Audit Committee    
Talbott Roche Member of Audit Committee    

Ms. Roche has served as Chief Executive Officer and a member of the board of directors of Blackhawk Network Holdings, Inc., a leading prepaid payment network, since February 2016, and as President since November 2010. Ms. Roche has held several positions at Blackhawk Network Holdings since joining in 2001, including Senior Vice President, Marketing, Product and Business Development and Assistant Vice President. Prior to joining Blackhawk Network Holdings, Ms. Roche served as a Branding Consultant and Director of New Business Development for Landor Associates, a marketing consulting firm, and held executive positions at News Corporation, a media and marketing services company. Ms. Roche has previously served as a member of the board of directors of the Network Branded Prepaid Card Association, a trade association. Ms. Roche holds a B.A. in economics from Stanford University.

Richard A. Simonson Financial Expert Committee Chair for Audit Committee    
Luis A. Ubiñas Lead Director   Committee Chair for Nominating and Governance Committee  
Heidi J. Ueberroth     Member of Compensation Committee
Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Lead Director = Lead Director Financial Expert = Financial Expert